14475
Home
Officers
Membership
Upcoming Events
Opportunities
Publications
Pictures


All Saints Council 14475
 All Saints Catholic Church    530 Hwy. 274    P.O. Box 5443    Lake Wylie, SC  29710
Supreme Knight
Carl A. Anderson
Council Officers
Council officer Responsibilities

 
Current Officers: 2015-2016
Rick Engel
Grand Knight
rick.engel7097@gmail.com
(980) 219-8949
Deacon John Hall
Chaplain
jphall19@yahoo.com
(803) 831-5659
Thomas Shaffer
Deputy Grand Knight
shaffer.tom@gmail.com
(803) 831-7708
Frank Bender
Chancellor
fbender215@aol.com
(704) 825-8307
John Long
Recorder
johnlong63@gmail.com
(803) 746-5881
Daniel Sippel
Financial Secretary
dansippel@gmail.com
(803) 631-2452
Br. John Kummer
Lecturer
johnkummer@catholic.org
(803) 327-2097
Randy Ewald
Treasurer
ssi.randye@prodigy.net
(704) 829-9224
Joseph DePalma
Advocate
jdepalmans@bellsouth.net
(803) 831-8544
Connor Leahy
Warden
cleahy@myers-chapman.com
(
803) 746-5545
Billy Hagner
Inside Guard
bhagner@comporium.com
(803) 329-5096
Connor Leahy, Jr.
Outside Guard
connor.leahy@wdginc.com
(704) 999-0133
Terry Rapp
Trustee 1st Year
rappterry@bellsouth.net
(803) 684-7852
Len Turi
Trustee 2nd Year
turil@att.net
(803)-831-0797
Fred Kellisch
Trustee 3nd Year
derfk@allsaintskofc14475.org
(803) 627-0033
Theron Simpson
District Deputy
ts41@excell.net
(803) 548-2786

Past Grand Knights

Vincent "Jim" Poto - Charter Grand Knight, 2008-2009

   John Hall - 2nd Grand Knight, 2009 - 2010

   Frederick Kellisch - 3rd Grand Knight, 2010 - 2012

Dan Hamilton - 4th Grand Knight, 2012 - 2013

Bob Altenburg - 5th Grand Knight, 2013 - 2014