14475
Home
Officers
Membership
Upcoming Events
Opportunities
Publications
Pictures




All Saints Council 14475
 All Saints Catholic Church    530 Hwy. 274       Lake Wylie, SC  29710
Supreme Knight
Patrick Kelly
Council Officers
Council officer Responsibilities

 
Current Officers: 2022-2023
Scottie Tilley
Grand Knight
stilley3@me.com
(704) 519 - 5006
Deacon John Hall
Lecturer
jphall19@yahoo.com
(803) 628 - 8956
Randy Vickery
Deputy Grand Knight
randy.vickery@yahoo.com
(217) 306-1231
Chris Egan
Chancellor
christopherfegan@aol.com
(704) 577-0026
Steven Rapp
Recorder
stevenrapp19@gmail.com
(704) 533-4234
Jerry Epping
Financial Secretary
jnepping@bellsouth.net
(803) 831-8060
Deacon Andy Fatovic
Chaplain
deaconajf@comporium.net
(609) 439-6134
Randy Ewald
Treasurer
ssi.randy3@prodigy.net
(612) 272-6202
Joseph DePalma
Advocate
jdepalmans@bellsouth.net
(803) 831-8544
Frank Bender
Warden
fbender215@aol.com
(215) 284-2437
Trey Woodard
Inside Guard
woodar4@gmail.com
(803) 667-8565
Jim Olejarczyk
Outside Guard
jimcar1954@yahoo.com
(216) 496-5250
Ron Caldwell
Trustee 1st year
roncaldwell725@gmail.com
(479) 650-7707
Joe Connelly
Trustee 2nd Year
joeconnelly2709@gmail.com
(757) 672-5678
Dan Sippel
Trustee 3nd Year
dansippel@gmail.com
(803) 631-2452
Jim Carswell
District Deputy
redcast109a@aol.com
Thomas Pruitt
Field Agent
thomas.pruitt@kofc.org
(864) 706-5772
 

   Past Grand Knights

Vincent "Jim" Poto - Charter Grand Knight, 2008-2009

   John Hall - 2nd Grand Knight, 2009 - 2010

   Frederick Kellisch - 3rd Grand Knight, 2010 - 2012

Dan Hamilton - 4th Grand Knight, 2012 - 2013

Bob Altenburg - 5th Grand Knight, 2013 - 2014
                                              

Rick Engel - 6th Grand Knight, 2014 - 2018

  Dan Sippel - 7th Grand Knight, 2018 - 2019

Bob Altenburg - 8th Grand Knight, 2019 - 2021