14475
Home
Officers
Membership
Upcoming Events
Opportunities
Publications
Pictures




All Saints Council 14475
 All Saints Catholic Church    530 Hwy. 274       Lake Wylie, SC  29710
Supreme Knight
Carl A. Anderson
Council Officers
Council officer Responsibilities


Current Officers: 2019-2020
Bob Altenburg
Grand Knight
robertqaltenburg@gmail.com
(631) 379-4119

Deacon John Hall
Chaplain
jphall19@yahoo.com
(803) 628 - 8956
Joey Albanese
Deputy Grand Knight
(704) 493-8600
jalbanese01@gmail.com
Chris Egan
Chancellor
(704) 577-0026
chrisegan@bac.edu
Steven Rapp
Recorder
(704) 533-4234
stevenrapp19@gmail.com
Jerry Epping
Financial Secretary
jnepping@bellsouth.net
(803) 831-8060
Deacon Andy Fatovic
Lecturer
deaconajf@comporium.net
(609) 439-6134
Tom Shaffer
Treasurer
shaffer.tom@gmail.com
(803) 280-7366
Joseph DePalma
Advocate
jdepalmans@bellsouth.net
(803) 831-8544
Jim Olejarczyk
Warden
cleahyupg@gmail.com
(704) 999-0133
Hank DeGiulio
Inside Guard
degiulhc@msn.com
(803) 831-8782
Rich Kruger
Outside Guard
(803) 619-4309
rjkruger21@gmail.com
Dan Sippel
Trustee 1st year
dansippel@gmail.com
(803) 631-2452
Rick Engel
Trustee 2nd Year
rick.engel7097@gmail.com
980-219-8949
Brendan Caputo
Trustee 3nd Year
bcaputo@carolina.rr.com
(803) 831-9919
David Walters
District Deputy
david.walters@arconic.com
Alex Stopchick
Insurance Agent
Alex.Stopchick@KofC.org
(803) 203-9910
 

   Past Grand Knights

Vincent "Jim" Poto - Charter Grand Knight, 2008-2009

   John Hall - 2nd Grand Knight, 2009 - 2010

   Frederick Kellisch - 3rd Grand Knight, 2010 - 2012

Dan Hamilton - 4th Grand Knight, 2012 - 2013

Bob Altenburg - 5th Grand Knight, 2013 - 2014

Rick Engel - 6th Grand Knight, 2014 - 2018

  Dan Sippel - 7th Grand Knight, 2018 - 2019