14475
Home
Officers
Membership
Upcoming Events
Opportunities
Publications
Pictures


All Saints Council 14475
 All Saints Catholic Church    530 Hwy. 274    P.O. Box 5443    Lake Wylie, SC  29710
Supreme Knight
Carl A. Anderson
Council Officers
Council officer Responsibilities

Council election of officers is but 3 months away.  If you are interested in becoming an officer in YOUR council, please contact Fred Kellisch or Bob Altenburg!

2016-2017 Election Slate
 
Current Officers: 2015-2016
Rick Engel
Grand Knight
rick.engel7097@gmail.com
(980) 219-8949
Fr. Edward McDevitt
Chaplain
allsaintsparish@bellsouth.net
(803) 831-9095
Thomas Shaffer
Deputy Grand Knight
shaffer.tom@gmail.com
(803) 831-7708
Frank Bender
Chancellor
fbender215@aol.com
(704) 825-8307
Len Diaddario
Recorder
ldiaddario@gmail.com
(704) 497-4658
Daniel Sippel
Financial Secretary
dansippel@gmail.com
(803) 631-2452
Br. John Kummer
Lecturer
johnkummer@catholic.org
(803) 327-2097
Randy Ewald
Treasurer
ssi.randye@prodigy.net
(704) 829-9224
Joseph DePalma
Advocate
jdepalmans@bellsouth.net
(803) 831-8544
Connor Leahy
Warden
cleahy@myers-chapman.com
(
803) 746-5545
Billy Hagner
Inside Guard
bhagner@comporium.com
(803) 329-5096
Connor Leahy, Jr.
Outside Guard
connor.leahy@wdginc.com
(704) 999-0133
Robert Altenburg
Trustee 1st Year
robertqaltenburg@gmail.com
(803) 746-5464
Frank Keefe
Trustee 2nd Year
fxkeefe@gmail.com
803-746-5444
 
Fred Kellisch
Trustee 3nd Year
derfk@allsaintskofc14475.org
(803) 627-0033
Theron Simpson
District Deputy
ts41@excell.net
(803) 548-2786

Past Grand Knights

Vincent "Jim" Poto - Charter Grand Knight, 2008-2009

   John Hall - 2nd Grand Knight, 2009 - 2010

   Frederick Kellisch - 3rd Grand Knight, 2010 - 2012

Dan Hamilton - 4th Grand Knight, 2012 - 2013

Bob Altenburg - 5th Grand Knight, 2013 - 2014